Team

Lead

Dr.phil. Alexander Damianisch MAS

 

University Professor Artistic Research PhD Programme

Anderwald + Grond
Univ.-Prof. Mag.art. Ruth Anderwald, ruth.anderwald@uni-ak.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Leonhard Grond, leonhard.grond@uni-ak.ac.at

 

Staff

Wiebke Miljes, MA wiebke.miljes@uni-ak.ac.at  – Doctoral Affairs

Marianna Mondelos, MA marianna.mondelos@uni-ak.ac.at – Transfer Communication Projects (coordination management incl. focus on events)

Wera Hippesroither, MA wera.hippesroither@uni-ak.ac.at – Transfer Information and Documentation (focus on editing and print)

Felipe Duque, MA felipe.duque@uni-ak.ac.at – Assistance

 

Guest Professor Artistic Research PhD Programme

Ph.D. in Arts and Sciences Mag.art. Margarete Jahrmann (2017-2021)

Univ.-Lekt. Mag.art. Nikolaus Gansterer (2016-2017)

 

Teachers and Employees

https://www.dieangewandte.at/institute/zentrum_fokus_forschung